Reikes small life...

By Reike

When you can take your dog to work...

Caption added by my little brother... 

I was laughing so hard this afternoon, looking at what my little brother had done with my picture that I took to send to my co-worker who is on holiday ("look, I found a proper replacement for you" ;) 
Another pic of her "smiling" hi added as extra.

Djeili seems very concentrated here! 

So glad for the humor in this. Much better laughing than my crying this morning as I had listened to the radio and heard about all these teenage/child refugees that died cause there were forced into the sea by the trafficker that took them. "Humanity", humans are just the worst virus! Add all the atom bomb threats to that and I couldn't stop crying for a while. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.