Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

AbstractThursday: Space-TIME Continuum

I took a picture of my mother's clock and then let my imagination do the rest...with a little help from Photoshop and PicMonkey.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays!

We're getting ready to leave for the mountains again in a few days and I decided to turn off my comments this time.  I've been having a hard time keeping up and I'm feeling like I need a break so this is the perfect time.  I will miss all your comments but I always feel guilty when I don't have time to reciprocate.  I'll turn them back on when we get back in a few weeks.  In the meantime, I'll still be blipping every day and will visit your journals and sprinkle stars and hearts. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.