Sunrise...

With all the fires still going on up north our air is still considered very unhealthy with the recommendations of staying indoors and.. The sunrise, sunset, moon rise and moon set have been awesome to see though.. This was actually redder but it took me 15 minutes to find a parking spot and..

I spent a great 4 hours with my dad this afternoon.. Just shooting the breeze.. Trying to solve the worlds problems and.. calming my dad down while he chased cats, sang for the children, worried the critters were coming (all in his mind but he thought were real) and..

Great news.. They found a wheelchair for him.. He should have it by Monday.. I am so hoping it works out for him so he can regain some strength.. The first test will be to take him into the backyard.. then.. 

15 hours sleep the last 72 hours.. Life happens but looking forward to Saturday and sleeping in...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.