Ineffable

By ineffable

Busy day, lazy night

I was in Hamburg yesterday the entire day and forgot my camera. Then I met friends for drinks on my way back into town. After that I rushed home to call my best friend so we could maintain our two straight months of daily disagreements.

Needless to say, at 11:55 this was the best I could come up with I'm sorry.

If it comforts you at all, one of the more ridiculous things he said to me (we were talking about a friend of his that I don't like - who coincidentally hates me) was, "I mean _________ is not the only friend I have that doesn't like you, I haven't done any surveys, but I am sure that there are other ones." He's had a bottle of wine, I forgave him this morning, but I also sent him some surveys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.