Ineffable

By ineffable

Don't hate me

I did it again. I had breakfast with Tori and walked past the park across the street from my house where colorfully dressed children were squealing in delight as they soared down the hill on their sleds. The sky was brilliant blue and the buildings looked sharp and stony on comparison to the blur of the children. Unfortunately I got home, took the Christmas decorations down, rolled out the oriental rug, made rice, baked a cake and forgot to pick up my camera on the way out the door to our Alpha Course tonight. So... when I got home as I clicked refresh on ESPN's Scoreboard I took this lame picture of the black and white stars that I want to be hanging in my room, but which are currently sitting on top of the bottles that need to be taken to recycling in my laundry basket (obviously, my laundry is in a pile on the floor.) Remember - I warned you, I am not a member for my photography skills. But I do promise to do better from now on.

Happy Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.