My name day - and the 2000th blip!

Finally friday!

Sometimes the start of the job after holidays has been easier and more quiet - but I do not remember excactly when ;)

In the afternoon I prepared chicken stakes and potatoes and salad and took a nap in garden swing after meal. Warm and sunny +22c
And later drove our son to his friend for home party.

On my way back home I visited arboretum, the botanical garden of Tampere. Lovely evening light. Had to blip it. A lot of people sitting on the grass having picknick evening in warm night.

Thank you for visiting my blipworld today. I have been busy lately and lacking time to write to your blips even as I have had time watched the lovely photos of yours... some health problems with by back too, I should keep writing at laptop instead of mobile.
My great ideas to photo any artistic ideas seem have dissapeared. Or I am a bit bored only. I have been thinking to give up the blipping now as my Pocket Canon broke... but then again maybe no. So atleast for now I am about to continue. This gives more than takes and I have friends here.

Thanks for your company!

Hope you like the scene, today.
I felt it relaxing and lovely to walk among the logs.

Susanna, the name day hero having also a anniversary...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.