Me and dad

Thank you all for the stars and heart even for my blip anniversary yesterday!

In principal a free day. After me hunting Perceids shooting stars last night in dark garden after midnight, I was truly tired in the morning. And all I got was stars only. But I saw one shooting star in the sky. Felt great.

Good time to
- visit mum and give her some tea from britain and take her carpets (that I had washed by hand) back for her. And talk about the tablet she'd need.
- bring our daughter with her gerbils home from the railwaystation
- clean the front yard before the rain and thundering comes
- take dad out for a walk before the rain and thunder

The blip is from the walk with my dad. Alzheimer he has but still interested in my mobile phone..!

A bit late from some pit stops, but all the issues done in the evening at 7.30pm.

During the evening a hige thunderstorm with wind blowing 30m/sec in Helsinki, heading to Lahti and Kotka. A very fast moving stormy cloud can be seen here: http://areena.yle.fi/1-4201876


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.