An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

See....Everyone says so...

Apologies for not getting the chance to get to your journals again today but there's just not a spare second at the moment.  

The day has gone by in a flash and there's still so much to do and get organised for Alan's 21st birthday party tomorrow.  Also trying to get my head around the stuff we need to get for the arrival of the puppy.   

By mid afternoon my head was couldn't cope with trying to think about so many things at once so I prioritised tomorrow and Sunday and will get back into puppy mode on Monday.

Alan's support worker Ashleigh was at the Edinburgh Festival today and texted me a photo of a list of the shows on offer.  She circled the favoured one :-))  Could resist editing it and using it as my blip :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.