a new year!

By Thesalh70

Lotsa jobs Sunday, here chic chic chic

Immense 8 hour sleep at Hotel 49. 2 whisky macs mustve helped! Downstairs for a cuppa and to give ted his porridge.

Back to mine for breakfast, and shower and then off to pick Liv and leia up to give them a lift into town.

Dropped the gals off in town and back home. But before I stopped to take this pic of the General Hospital sign, once the first hospital in Nottingham, and now home to flats near the Park border and also to Harts Restaurant.

Food shopping, cemetery and then back to see ted. A few jobs to do at 49, though I'm not v good with a drill...I can measure right, but don't seem to have the power to get thru the 100 year old bricks!

Visit to hens for pets too. Got my quality grass seed ready for my hens. Had a good chat with the owner and think I'm best with 2 bantems.

Visit from mrs bet, had a cuppa with her. And then the rain started. Back to 49 to finish off jobs, whilst Sunday roast cooked nicely at mine.

Dinner done and then time to chill. LI, mum, Matt and Greg back safely fro iom. I had a little chat with prince online!

Weekend time nearly up, a fab weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.