Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Who you gonna call?

If there's something strange....in your neighbourhood????

Smiles of this past week......
Long and happy chats with Dad and Joe (no 1 son) ....both who are very well bless 'em.....
Smiley photos of Peyton in her 'big girl's bed'....my how long and blonde her hair is now!
Movie night with Mealz.... Beatrix... it wasn't rock and roll, but we loved it.
I saw the bottom of my ironing basket.... albeit briefly....
I lit candles and caught up with music I love....
I was met at the train station by Mealz, Lola and Chino.... how lovely after a long day...
I've eaten lots of fruit... and not toooooo much chocolate...(ok that's a lie)
I've enjoyed the classic cars in Bradford with Keef today.... and good to bump into Photopete as always :)
I've painted my nails lilac...... lavender farm trip tomorrow... and I do like to duly coordinate....

Fails of this past week.... sigh..... including not as much blipping as I'd like... nothing new there though!  Hoping you've all had a brilliant week.. and are having an even better weekend :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.