1208

If you look closely this is me getting hit by a wave straight to my face. Waves were still high, but careful swimming was allowed. Basically I just tried to jump when the wave was about to hit me and sometimes I got soaked all over. But it was fun. I took some fun shots from the wave jumping. I chose this one as the drops are so perfect on that moment.

By 12:30 I had finished all the 12 tops and 2 dresses. Perhaps tomorrow I'll start taking some photographs of 'em. Especially the dresses are pretty damn good looking. I used 3 different fabrics to make one and I think I did successful combinations on patterns. Tops are made our of scrap fabric pieces. And I'm happy that I got my scrap material box to lighten a little. I'm trying to use all the fabrics and not throw much away. And I do thinks the tops are cute with shorts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.