Mystery solved

I managed to snap the wild bear of Broadclyst on film today. Leo and Mum bravely posed alongside the great beast.

Leo also bumped into Harry Potter - who knew Broadclyst was such a draw!

I managed to polish off my 43 miles for the week one day early. I had worked out that if we did 43 miles each by Sunday we would finish our USA challenge. But my lazy lads have let me down and are only on around 20 each as of today so there is no way they are going to get in another 20 tomorrow. So one more week of plodding it is!

I will have to look around for the next challenge now. I have been looking here as you can walk as well run for their challenges but they are all rather short challenges https://www.virtualrunneruk.com

Will have to keep looking for longer challenges that I can plod away at for a few months at a time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.