Not a happy cat!

Finally!  Swannie appeared this morning after abandoning Maly and I in a pen on Monday.  I was. Kind of pleased to see her, but she immediately left again and went out to lunch with her mum and Jim.  Can you believe it?

When she came back, Maly and I were put back into our carriers and we were brought home.  I tried to have a wee sleep on the way down the road, but Maly yelled all the way, and it takes nearly an hour!  Since we got home, I've basically been in the huff, though I can be persuaded down from the top of the kitchen units by some Dreamies, but I wouldn't sit nicely to pose for a blip.

Swannie has been sorting out her holiday snaps and you can see some of them here but only if you have a Facebook account, I'm afraid, and I don't!  

Have a good weekend, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.