Picture Perfect

By coolcat

Sitting in the Snow

This little chipmunk sat here for about 10 minutes straight staring at the bird feeder. He was great at modeling for me! Today, I had a cookie diaster. I was taking the pan out, then my hand slipped off of it. The cookies and pan went flying all over onto the floor in a heap. I was disappointed, but I had another successful pan. I went to Meijer and saw my science teacher wearing just a tshirt, jeans, and tennis shoes in 20 degree weather. It's strange seeing teacher outside of school. My braces broke today--basically a wire was tired so it fell out of the bracket. So, my day was this: go to church, take pictures of chipmunk, bake cookies, go to meijer, eating/breaking braces, and more to come!

Hope you had a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.