Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

An early morning walk down by the lake

Sunday is meant for strolling and chilling out and just being free. I adore lazy Sundays, very early morning walks, like this one down by the lake, then a leisurely breakfast on the balcony. My road is much, much quieter on Sundays! 

Now I'm going to do some reading without worrying about lunch - maybe just a sliced avocado and ripe tomato with a little cheese and my favourite walnut bread and a small glass of rosé wine. My favourite rosé these days is called "Oeil de Perdrix" which means Partridge's Eye! Do those birds have pink eyes?!

Our sun is back, but it's being very gentle and warming up nice and slowly. Ah!

I hope you're all having a beautiful Sunday, just the way you like them to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.