Private concert

Today was my last day of my holidays in Switzerland. My sister, niece and I said goodbye to my mum and her husband then we drove to Freiburg/Fribourg for a quick visit of my grand-ma and grand-aunty. We received the most possibly best private concert ever. May I present? My niece on the piano for less than 20 minutes but no singing though. After we said goodbye to both of them my nieve and sister drove me to the train station where they were waiting for me for the train to the airport in Geneva. I told my niece that I will miss her very much and she said she will miss me too. I had to shed a tear. Tired but happy I landed at 11.20pm in Edinburgh. Short sleep for me as I have to go to work the next day! All in all, again, the best holiday as always. Lots of food, lots of laughter, lots of joy and happiness.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.