Decisions! Decisions!!

Woke to a beautiful morning and was torn three ways. Do I stay indoors and watch the last day of the athletics on tele? Do I crack on with my photobook project? Or do I go and sit in the garden and catch up on my reading, enjoying a rare bit of warm sunshine? Following Toffee’s lead I went with the third option, and loved every minute of it! I’d forgotten how a good book can take you far away to distant lands and times… And I’m so glad I made that choice. By lunchtime the blue skies had disappeared and it was back to the usual grey…

(Have put myself under pressure with a time deadline to get my fourth year of blips photobook finished by tomorrow, in order to take advantage of a special offer price so very sorry for my lack of comments, I will catch up asap…)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.