Pegged Out!!

Another random blip for you today!  But having spent over an hour fitting a new line to the rotary washing line, and then a second hour having to redo the whole job as I discovered I'd made the line so taut that I couldn't collapse the contraption, I actually felt quite proud of my handiwork as a novice rotary-washing-line-repairwoman and thought it deserved blipping!!

By the time I'd finished wrestling with the washing line, I thought I might peg out myself, so spent the rest of the day enjoying Day 8 of the Olympics, and even more medals for Great Britain! Now looking forward to this evening's Match of The Day, the first of the new season. I'm not in the least bit interested in the football, but I am very interested in this!! :))

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-37036507

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.