Question of the Day!!

No, the question isn’t what sort of butterfly is this? (Though that is another question for you…) But it is, what do my brain and a sieve have in common?! If you read on you’ll be able to work the answer out for yourself…

First of all it was the missing Stourhead picnic, next it was the left at home M&S gift and Sparks card, and then yesterday evening, while watching the Olympics, I suddenly remembered that I’d planned to join a local wildlife group for the afternoon for a butterfly walk! Oops!! So instead I had to content myself with stalking butterflies in the garden today…

To top it all off, when putting a gloss on my hair this morning, I thought something didn’t feel right and suddenly realised that I’d forgotten to wet my hair first as instructed! Oh well, it’s only temporary so if my hair turns pink I can always wash it out. On the other hand, that would provide me with a rather eye-catching random blip!!

So have you worked out the answer yet?! Yes, they’re both full of holes!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.