Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Flat pack transport

Advertising how to get your goods home, the three yellow cars were loaded heavily with IKEA flat packs. Spotted from the staff canteen on a rare break today. They were attracting a lot of attention apparently.
Our latest finish since opening - I think everyone is just so tired, mistakes are creeping in and they have lost the ability to count!! We had to count the safe money four times to get a correct figure!
So glad I am on my way home on Monday, but it's been a great experience and one I hope to do again when we open in India next year!
Thank you all for your stars and kind comments whilst I have not been able to reciprocate. Hopefully I will get back to commenting on Tuesday - tomorrow I will be sleeping as soon as I get home I'm sure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.