Identification help please ........

I have also backblipped yesterday's A walk on the wild side ....... do hope you will take the time to have a look :-)

......... for the Extra! It was hiding under the leaves of the Rose bush last night ..... sorry it's not a better photo but it was dusk & I was hanging sideways over the fence!
Hope one of you blippers will know that it is

Update: The Extra is a Painted Lady butterfly ...... I knew I should know what it was ...... must have had a 'senior' moment! Thanks to uniqueandlovely & BJH for the identification!

I was really chuffed to see the Humming-bird Hawk Moth back again ...... I actually managed to get 2 reasonable shots ...... from different angles ...... do hope you like them :-)

Been to Mum's this afternoon ...... she had somebody from Age UK coming so that we can arrange a cleaner for her ...... hopefully something will be in place by next week ...... I should hear in a couple of days!

Because of going to Mum's I have very little time today ..... so I will catch up with you all tomorrow ..... hopefully ..... please bear with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.