Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Distance – MM186

Many thanks to TheAphid for hosting today’s MonoMonday.
 
Distance.  Hmm!  Okay, I may as well confess it, distance is something I tend to get into trouble for.  My scope for going long distances is a tad limited, but I do enjoy getting on a train and vanishing for a few hours, as you know if you follow my journal.  With my camera of course.  I sometimes call it my version of ‘mindfulness’, but the truth is it’s really the irresponsibility I enjoy!
 
So here’s this morning’s ‘distance’, stationery in Portsmouth Harbour at moment of being blipped.
 
Thanks so much for your very kind reaction to yesterday’s blip, the comments, hearts and stars.  You really are very lovely people.
 
Have a good evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.