Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

15 minutes of fame!

This morning was a lovely sunrise in the fields close by.  Just a mile or so up the road I saw these clouds (top right) and they looked very unusual so stopped for a Weather Watchers picture.  It was still looking good a few miles further on so stopped for another picture.  The NPAS put an aerial shot on their twitter feed and I replied with my pictures.  Little did I know then they would be popular!  First the Bristol Post picked them up and asked if they could use them in this article.  Well I was pleased with that!  Then at lunchtime I had a tweet from someone who wanted to use them in the national papers, and another tweet this afternoon from Made in Bristol who wanted to use them for their TV programme!  Well I never expected that this morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.