The Wall

A wonderful day out with my sister Alexandra, we met at the V&A and had lunch in their beautiful cafe, Alexandra has been to India for the first time and her step daughter got married so lots of news to share. She gave me a lovely Indian scarf and a candle, she has bought me a sari which she showed me a photo of, it's pink and green and looks amazing!
After a long catch up we went to the Pink Floyd exhibition at the V&A, my second time, amazing and Al loved it.
Then we went for a cocktail at Harvey Nichols rooftop bar, gin and lavender, lovely.
Then to Cote in Sloane square where we had dinner sitting on the sidewalk watching the world go by.
A perfect day.
Back home to watch a bit of tv with Max and Z. I bought a bottle of Rose and 3 walnut whips on the way home which were appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.