Elton and Floyd

Kaitlyn aged 8 loves Elton John and Pink Floyd, We listened to Elton’s greatest hits, so good, remove specially remark some grandmaster Flash some NWA and some Aretha Franklin we listened to Eltons greatest hits, so good, rumours by Fleetwood Mac so grandmaster Flash some NWA and some Aretha Franklin who according to the news is gravly ill, she is probably my favourite singer, I have lots of records and have been listening to her most of my life, I shed a tear tonight listening to her music.

I have to have a dental implant and today I went to Kensington to have the first appointment which was taking impressions of my teeth, Rachael came with me, she got her hair washed and blowdried and also got her eyes tested. We had lunch together and we also went to balans of Soho in Kensington and another gin bar, so good to have a relaxed day just the two of us bumbling around.

We met up with Kevin and Caitlin and Gulliver house and Max made delicious steaks, roasted vegetables and salad for us all.

The’ve had an amazing trip over this side of the world but it’s been quite hectic and they just need some really relaxed downtime with close friends before they head back to Oz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.