The Lensbury

I had a really bad night, I was awake for half the night remember the night with bad stomach ache and then slept in late and felt terrible when I got up.

Zebedee made me lunch and then Rachael picked me up and we went to the Lensbury where they’re staying and I showed her around The health club and the boatyard, we used to be members of the fitness centre there, it’s really beautiful and backs right onto a private part of the river.

We had tea and chatted then we had soup and chatted some more, So Kevin for a cup of tea before a walk time.

Gulliver spent the day and evening at Erin’s house and Max made us delicious Spanish card and chorizo. Gulliver and I have started watching a great music documentary called the defiant ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.