Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Snow!

We had about 4-5 inches of snow last night. My first potential blip shots were inside and I decided that I needed something that would appropriately highlight the accumulation. On my way to do some errands, I found this gate and decided that it would make a good target. I took numerous angles and then realized that a spire was in the background and recomposed to include it.

The building in the background is not a church. Clearly, it was one at one time, but it has since been made into a private home.

The irony of blip is that I often shoot multiple different pictures as possible blips. Some days, I have multiple shots that I would like to post and on others there is only one. Today reflects the former, but sadly I was forced to choose one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.