Dirty Nose

A busy day at work and out for a dog walk.

Grocery shopping on the way home...

The boys and I are off on new adventures in about a week, as I have been invited to judge the European Dog Dancing Championships in Belgium on the 24th - 27th August. I wrote Good Luck cards to teams / handlers from 17 countries tonight. Close to 100 cards. Gosh it took a long time!

It is a while since I have blipped these little beauties. They kept me company whilst writing good luck cards. It is Coffee the Guinea Pig to the right and her daughter Latte to the left. Coffee was a little Rescue Pigge, whom I got from a shelter... And some weeks later it turned out that she came with a surprise. She gave birth to 2 babies. The girl stayed and is now a little over a year.

I don't know what Latte has been up to. I didn't realize how dirty her nose was, until I saw this picture. The orange marks around her mouth is carrot, but I don't know what it is on her nose. Mummy Coffee does look a lot cleaner :-D

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.