A good day for a swim

Work is still rather intense - mostly because one of the residence in our care is feeling really bad these days.

It was a bliss to take the boys for their walk. They decided that today would be a good day for a swim and forgot to check if I agreed before they jumped in the lake, so I came home with 3 wet but happy dogs :-D

Especially Biscuit looks like he's laughing at me, which I suppose is fair enough as he was the one, that I really wanted to keep out of the water as he just had a bath and looked so beautiful.

Oh well - look at their happy faces. So worth an extra bath :-)

I am doing a dog dancing thing this coming weekend, so when I came home, I had to look for music and choreograph something suitable. It is all done now.

Time to put my feet up and watch some Netflix.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.