lovelife209

By mindful_life

Wild Wednesday

A few unexpected surprises today which has been thought provoking!!

We went to my sisters house as planned as I haven't seen her since before our holiday and we took a walk with our mum and our children to a beautiful park she is lucky enough to live close to. We had a picnic and a the children climbed trees, built dens and fed the ducks.

On the walk back my son spotted this beetle which he tells me is a dung beetle. He really wanted to take it home but I had to say no this time! But I did think it would be an ideal shot for wild Wednesday!

During our trip I started chatting to my mum about the fact I wanted to get a part time job and she told me about a job where she works that are recruiting! Anyway, she got in touch with her boss and then I called and have set up an interview for tomorrow! I wasn't expecting things to happen so quickly but I guess if it is meant to be, it is meant to be!

So this evening I will be busy preparing!!

Sometimes things seem to happen almost by themselves don't they? As though they are meant to happen. I hope this is one of those occasions!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.