lovelife209

By mindful_life

Tiny Tuesday Trio

After a two week holiday where we spent a lot of time outdoors I have been keen to ensure that my children and I keep enjoying the outdoors. I didn't need to encourage the children as they were as keen as me! I got their bikes out and we went out for a trip to the park. It ended up being a 2 hour round trip to 2 parks and a lovely pond that someone recently told me about.

My son particularly loves nature and took his net and butterfly cage in case he found anything. The photos here are a few of the things we saw! A reminder that our world is beautiful and that being outdoors in our natural world is so much more rewarding than being indoors - especially when children are drawn to technology and television!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.