Don't you just love technology?

Technology is amazing...when it works. A great example of it functioning beautifully is this stunning shot from the drone shoot on Tuesday evening captured by a talented cameraman with the latest kit.

By contrast an example of technology failing is my iPhone currently in bits at the Laptop Doctor. I suppose I should mention I dropped the phone before it conked out so perhaps it's human error more so than failing technology.

Pretty cut off without the phone so relying on email and facebook but it's such a pain in the b@tt! Anyone who follows horoscopes will know Mercury is in retrograde, a time for mechanical failures, communications breakdown, delays and unforseen issues. 

So be warned people. Back up your blips, phones and don't start an argument with your better half as to where the car keys are....did I mention things get lost and we get forgetful during Mercury Retrograde.

But it's not all bad, it's also a time of high productivity and to reflect, reassess, recycle, restore, visit childhood memories perhaps with a trip to a much loved holiday destination. I'm having a challenging week and feel sorely tempted to run away somewhere myself...

Photo Credit: Damian Kwasnik, Attyla Studio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.