She is the dancing queen..................

Went to the gym this morning, and exercised my jaw, as much as the  rest of my body. I saw Des, Rob, & Phyllis, and we had   a great laugh. I called in the library, and then walked up to open church. Kevin was doing his "tour" , and was showing a young couple around, who are getting married in the church next year.  I had a cuppa, and more chat, and walked into town, and caught the bus home. I didn't  have any blips at this time, so in desperation, I decided to try having a go at colour popping. J has been on at me for ages, to experiment with my camera, but I haven't got much patience. It's only taken me two years to do this, and I was thrilled when I finally cracked it , with a bit of help from J  You can expect a bit more "popping"  from  me during  the next few days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.