Tamzin's Testicles!

Those of you who follow HeartFreek will know that she's been practising crocheting little octopuses for premature babies as they like gripping onto the tentacles.  Well, when she first blipped them, she had a typo and wrote testicles instead of tentacles, and it has become a standing joke between us lol!  

Anyway, I asked if she'd make two for Scarlett and Violet and these are they, aren't they lovely?  The girls arrive tomorrow for a few days, so they're sat ready and waiting for them.  The pink one is for Scarlett and the purple one is for Violet.

As for today, I went for a swim this morning and then I did an extra shift at work this afternoon, it's been very busy and I'm only just home, but I'm off now until Wednesday and looking forward to some quality time with my girls. I'll probably get behind on commenting again, so apologies in advance!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.