SecondSeason

By SecondSeason

Water

Gotta say I do find abstract the most difficult of the daily challenges but keep wanting to grow into recognizing and seeing it more easily.  Getting there.  Grateful for continued inspirations here on Blip!  

On my morning walk I came across a trio of city water access caps on the street.  I wanted to be intentional about finding a circle abstract for todays challenge so grabbed a couple of shots with my phone.  A few other things attracted my attention as well, but they didn't make the final cut.  My first attempt at messing around with it in Analog Efex Pro and was happy with how it turned out.  I may be convinced to turn into an abstract lover yet!


PS Yesterdays blip of the unhinged web raised the question...wonder if it'll be repaired tomorrow.  If you're curious, check out todays' extra!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.