Jeanettie6

By Jeanettie6

Take a Seat!

What a horrendous day weather-wise this morning! I even found myself watching 'Come Dine with Me' early this afternoon and getting rather cosy on the sofa instead of going out. I then realised I was wasting my second week off work (and life!) and decided to go over to Greenwich Park as they've re-opened quite a large part of it now after the Olympic Equestrian events. I've missed that park! The sun even made a short appearance and the rain stopped too which was lucky (and I wore non-slip shoes too after yesterday!_

I noticed quite a few benches put in the corner as if they'd been badly behaved. It brought back memories of having to 'stand in the corner' when I was in Infant's School for being a 'chatterbox'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.