Flower Friday 18. - Your Guess Is As Good As Mine

Not sure what this flower is called.  I think possibly Achillea, but it's label has been lost in the mists of time.  It comes up every year and the clump is getting bigger each year, but it is such a lovely sight that I am determined that T will not dig it up and move it to a corner, in case it stops flowering.( those who know him will realise that I am fighting a losing battle here )
Today's blip was going to be a lovely white rose, but when I saw the way the sun was shining through the leaves of this plant with no name, the rose will have to wait for another day.  The weather was beautiful this morning so I went outside to do my blip early.  Wise move, as we got caught in a really heavy shower as we got out of the car to go into the shop.  Luckily it was a shop that we both love, as I can waste enjoy many an hour in the arts and crafts section, while T can lose himself in the gardening section.  Success- it had stopped when we got back outside.
Thank you to BikerBear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.