Tiny People/Silly Saturday - A Modern Gulliver

One of the Ninjas fell from a helicopter into a clearing in the Tiny Town orchard.  Some of the residents rushed out to see what was happening, but the blast wave from such a large falling object knocked the townspeople off their feet.  A group who had been further away so not affected were able to secure the giant creature with ropes attached to trees and under rocks.   Thank you to Hanulli for hosting the Tiny People challenge.
I am also tagging this blip for Silly Saturday because my lovely friend F, doing me a good turn, knowing I was on the look out for some more small figures ordered a pack of 100 .  Well if i tell you the bag that they came in was one and a half inches square, you can get an idea of the size of each figure.  When I say tiny I mean tiny. It was so funny as we were both thinking along the lines of Lego sized people.  Still it made for a silly Thursday morning, as we just had to look at each other to start giggling again, and now a Silly Saturday blip.  Thank you to Admirer for hosting the Silly challenge. And to you F for the fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.