Experiment

Friday 18th August 2017 (1819)


I slept through all the alarms today, then it was 0-60 in 20 mins to get out of the house to meet my friend at the golf course. I was on the course within 45mins of waking from a deep sleep! 

The morning of golf did me the world of good, fresh air and sun, despite the forecast of heavy rain. When I got home I experimented with the skittles from yesterday. I had to have a few attempts with different plates, hence this one with white tops as I had to reuse them. On the right I added a stained glass effect. 

Then it was back to work for a service this afternoon. Unfortunately my voice decided to disappear half way through a reading! I think that shows how drained I am. Thankfully after a little rest it came back!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.