Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Just going through the motions?

SILLY SATURDAY

My first time entry for Silly Saturday features this Pimlico Plumbers’ van parked up in South London. Their vans always seem to have amusing number plates.
 
I can’t say however that I’m a fan of the company’s boss and Tory donor Charlie Mullins. I heard him speak a few weeks back when he was on the BBC Radio 4 World at One programme. He intially spouted a load of of crap opinions about the Supreme Court’s judgment on Employment Tribunal fees and I couldn’t believe my own ears when he finished the live interview by calling Jeremy Corbyn a t**t.
 
But as they say on twitter “what do you expect from a man who dresses like Peter Stringfellow's butler"?


BBC Today 26 July 2017

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.