Fly past by vintage aircraft ....

..... coming from Biggin Hill Air Show this weekend.
These beauties flew over our house at lunch time ( my capture doesn't do them justice) "A" said they were circling waiting for the control tower to allow them query to land!
I went to church with my daughter today as there was a blessing for "J &K's" wedding next week . A thought provoking sermon and such appropriate hymns too . Yes my darlings I'll be holding your hands until you both have seen this journey through. " K/A& C" I'm at hand just give a call if I'm needed. " J & K" will need lots of support too. Not to forget the northern family .
We went to our usual haunt for lunch but today there was a fun fair in full swing, ( we did find it hard to resist the rides !) so it wasn't as peaceful but still pleasant . The Sunday has been productive in sorting out a few things too.

Thankful ...... for a productive day and a little less pain .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.