kempa

By kempa

Today was one of the best days I have had in a while. I really needed to laugh as much as I did today. Laughing is the best.
It all started in yoga when the same song was on repeat with the only lyrics being.. Don't let anyone ever tell you, you are anything less than beautiful
2d design... Vinny and I tried tallying how many times the man says uhhhh and we tallied 73 times in the first 20 minutes and then gave up. We learned that if you want a sex change you only need one operation now and that he sees swastikas in everythingggggg. Also my pattern project was on the money.
Then I went to central park to shoot with Everett, Shahnee, her friend Ashley and then we met up with Miguel. It was a hilarious time really. Then I finally got the chicken fingers I've been wanting and the honey mustard was too mustardy but that was ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.