kempa

By kempa

Today was another wonderful day. I shot for more assignments in the morning, got a free coffee muffin and went to the coolest thrift store with Shahnee. I was wearing my grandmother's dress that gave off static electricity so the dress kept turning into pants. I was creeped on hardcore by mostly deranged people, but apparently a European model checked me out and I missed the whole thing. Our assignments limit creativity so now everyone thinks we go to school to take pictures of each other in the park. Then all the photo kids gathered and we all started singing and were judged on campus. Then I went to art history. Then I met up with the photo kids again and we decided to sing and play guitar. Don't know why we're not music majors. We were gonna just watch Juno but we decided to dress up and go to Times Square and sing. We made 5 dollars (well 6 dollars but that dollar Everett gave us doesn't count) We attracted quite a crowd and some interesting people, we sang to a couple that was getting married tomorrow. Then we used our hard earned money to buy 5 slices of midnight pizza at 2 bros. People started calling me K Kemps today, and I think it's sticking... This is Randi being awesome~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.