Its Still up There

KG dropped me down into Thornbury this morning and I arranged to meet him back at the sports centre later.  I had plenty of time to kill so wondered around and had a coffee paid cheques into the bank and generally was glad to be out on my own again.  It was a very wet dismal morning and as I waited for the bus it was heavier misty rain.  Ugh..
After lunch the skies cleared and the sun came out and it was a beautiful afternoon.

After more paperwork I went out into the garden to take my blip - not a lot of flowers around at the moment but as I was trying to get bees which were very busy and did not stay still I liked the orange of the runner bean flowers against the blue sky  - after such a murky start it was nice to see that it is still there 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.