Reikes small life...

By Reike

April, April!

In Germany you should on the 1st of April tell some people some nonsense that makes them ask: Is that true? Really! That´s astonishing!!! - and then tell them: April, April! to show that you just were kidding them. I don´t guess it´s the same in UK?

I am waiting for my digital SLR! Hopefully my Sony a100 will arrive next week... I´m a bit afraid of changing from film to digital...

So, today I went climbing with Michi and Bärbel and then running with Michi for 1 hour.
My fears from the 28th have come true. How can you try to be close to someone who needs to keep some distance?

A lot of changes - on 14th of May I will start to work for Invitrogen in Paisley!!!
Tomorrow I will tell my current boss...

afraid afraid afraid

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.