Canary Yellow

The first thing I do in the morning, to get my brain into gear, is make myself a coffee. I don't usually then snap the mug, but I did that this morning.

I now have four work mugs, which may be over the top. That on the right celebrates a well known concert hall in the east of England. That on the left, which is a new addition, celebrates the British Colour Council founded in 1931 to try and standardise colours used by government and industry throughout the UK. This British standard colour and its name was registered in 1955.

I'm not sure the colour transfer to phone is entirely accurate ! 

Between them a glimpse of a blue butterfly at Belfast Lough. It's a desk calendar. One day we must go to Belfast.

This image is of smallish, not tiny. But hey ho :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.