Round

Up early for a doctor's appointment today - as I suspected, all was well with the scan I had the other day and it looks like I did indeed have gastritis a few weeks ago, plus most likely a stomach bug more recently.  Feeling much better now - although still properly knackered from our few days in Amsterdam!

Got into work early and had a busy day again - just have so much to do at the moment.  I went for a walk with my camera at lunchtime - got quite a few shots, and also ran into an old climbing pal, Eric.  Haven't seen him for years, so was nice to catch up briefly.

Had my appraisal this afternoon.  It was fine, but I do seem to be taking on a lot for the coming year - feeling slightly concerned in advance...!

Finally unpacked this evening, and attempted to catch up on photos again.  Much more still to do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.