fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

The Tator tot tot......

is the grandson of my good friend and nephew of fellow blipper JohnSmiley who I know as Mike !    Had an early little stroll at the greenbelt, then a leasurely talk and breakfast overlooking Lake Washington with my friend---grandmother of Nathan here.  Afterwards we went to her home where her daughter and grandson were and I played with Nathan while his mom and grandma did some talking and figuring out of some things for the care of his Grandad---Mike's father who suffers from Parkinsons with Lewey Bodies.  It's such a struggle for all of the family and keeping up with all the appointments and meds and care is done by the trio of them!  
    The three extras are from Nathan's 3rd birthday which was last Sunday...he really got into the presents :). When I left he said "I need to go give Clare a big hug". What a sweetheart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.