A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

House of Lethargy

This is our mascot.

Actually, that's unfair to the pup who spent 6 hours running around a field.

I should be the mascot but it would be a gross disrespect of HOL rules should I bother to take another picture. And she is doing a good lazing around job now.

I have spent the day under the weight of a pressure headache and have done little more than watch programmes about puppies. Which was Jackson's fault as he suggested it as background to our game of Scrabble because it "wouldn't take too much attention". He was either just wrong or very devious as it a) took about 98.4% of my attention and b) made me want another puppy.

There is just about nothing else to report. As you would expect.

Lesley x

EDIT: I've now had a nurofen and can share the gift of the IMDB game J and I have started playing....you pick a film/TV show/video game and the other person has to guess its rating. The difference between the answer and the rating is the person's score. Play until you're bored. Highest score loses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.