WILD

Was it a coincidence that I took a photo of the paintings outside the Art Musueum in Duisburg, and that the word 'wild' I only discovered later when we had arrived in The Hague?
I found the whole painting rather wild, and it had catched my eye immediately when we had entered the park to eat our lunch on a bench there.
So this is my entry for the Wild Wednesday Challenge. Huge thanks to Cailleach for hosting.
Our train traject went well. For one moment we thought that we would not be able to reach the first connection in Altenbeken in time, but we did
and everything went so smoothly after that.
We had one and a half hour time in Duisburg and better than walking in the main street with all the busy shops, we had entered the park.
So good to be in our apartment in Loosduinen now.
We had some time to rest, drink tea before Mischa phoned and soon after her phonecall, the bell rang and there she was.
How lovely to see she looked happy and healthy and had a lot to tell.
Piet Hein made the spaghetti with spinach, and we enjoyed our meal on the balcony.
Now Mischa has gone home, and it is time to post my photo.
As I am tired, I'll better go to bed soon and will watch photos and write comments tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.